Raritan Valley Roller Hockey

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Kelly, Brian Coach bkelly5@verizon.net
  Palmer, Pete Coach petep@wolocklott.com
  Petersen, Ken Coach C 732 259 2120, H 732 560 1196 kpetersen@cantor.com
  Noone, Pat Coach patrick.noone@bp.com
  Mallon, Scott Coach cllight@verizon.net
  Parisi, Paul Coach 908-295-7472 pparisi@its.jnj.com
  Ciufo, Joe Coach 908 229 6188 marie2337@aol.com
PeeWees U12 (Ages 11-12)
P4 Storm Garner, Cory Coach cggarner@optonline.net
Bantams U15 (Ages 13-15)
B1 Bulldogs Brancato, Craig Coach 908-331-0399 cbrancato7@comcast.net

B2 Wolves Palmer, John Coach john_palmer2@hp.com

B3 Phantoms Kulesa, Tony Coach akulesa@yahoo.com

B4 Storm Godon, Tom Coach tgodon@verizon.net

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by Sports Software
Raritan Valley Roller Hockey

Please visit Raritan Valley Roller Hockey's sponsors:
SonScreen Graphics
TJC Custom Homes & Additions
Crown Trophy - Flemington